Votes Title Posted by Comments Unread
68

Small Cap Value Report (Mon 18 Nov 2019) - HAT, IQE, CMH, MIRA, LWRF

37
38

Technical Analysis - Comment Stocks for Video Review

436
43

Small Cap Value Report (Wed 13 Nov 2019) - ACSO, IDEA

Paul Scott Wed 7:00am
27
68

Small Cap Value Report (Tue 12 Nov 2019) - IFRS 16, OTMP, G4M

Graham Neary Tue 7:02am
17
105

Small Cap Value Report (Mon 11 Nov 2019) - Mello, GRG, DTY, EAH, WEY, CARR, KNOS

Paul Scott 11th Nov
46
61

Small Cap Value Report (Wed 6 Nov 2019) - MKS, CMA, PARK/APP, IDP, SEE, FDEV, CNCT

Graham Neary 6th Nov
58
68

Small Cap Value Report (Tue 5 Nov 2019) - Gambling/888, BOTB, FDP, UPGS, FLTA, CTP

Graham Neary 5th Nov
37
48

Small Cap Value Report (Fri 11 Oct 2019) - QUIZ, XAR, IFRS 16

Graham Neary 11th Oct
11
65

Small Cap Value Report (Mon 4 Nov 2019) - TM17, AUK, ZAIM, DUKE, KGH, ZOO, LWRF, DFX, MTC

Graham Neary 4th Nov
23
0

Video: Castleton Technology (CTP) H1 19

tomps3 5th Nov
0
2

Video presentation: Leon Boros at Mello May 2019

tomps3 4th Nov
0
32

May 2019 Portfolio Update

Damian Cannon 31st May
26
66

Small Cap Value Report (Mon 23 Sept 2019) - TCG, OTB, SOS, XLM, BILN, BRY

Paul Scott 23rd Sep
41
64

Small Cap Value Report (17 Aug 2016) - ALY, TRCS, VCP, LOOK

Paul Scott 17th Aug '16
22
42

Small Cap Value Report (Fri 25 Oct 2019) - BEG, CCR, VNET, GOCO

Graham Neary 25th Oct
26
4

Video: Instem investor presentation

tomps3 25th Oct
0
3

Video: ECSC presentation at ShareSoc October 19

tomps3 25th Oct
0
41

Small Cap Value Report (Wed 23 Oct 2019) - SPD/GOAL, SCT, 7DIG, NEXS

Graham Neary 23rd Oct
24
51

Small Cap Value Report (Mon 21 Oct 2019) - BON, BVXP, MIND, BEG, TRI, ANG, WTG

Graham Neary 21st Oct
33
65

Small Cap Value Report (Thur 13 June 2019) - REC, TAP, VLE, SPE, WINE

Graham Neary 13th Jun
33
62

Small Cap Value Report (Tue 15 Oct 2019) - MUR, ACSO, DOTD, WGB, DRV, BRY

Paul Scott 15th Oct
27
52

Small Cap Value Report (Mon 14 Oct 2019) - CBOX, SYS1, RNO, YGEN, SPA

Paul Scott 14th Oct
15
0

Video: Eagle Eye (EYE) FY19 results

tomps3 15th Oct
0
35

Zulu growth stocks passing Jim Slater’s investing rules

Ben Hobson 9th Oct
12
53

Small Cap Value Report (Mon 7 Oct 2019) - DUKE, RFX, BOOM, ANG, GHH

Graham Neary 7th Oct
47
35

Small Cap Value Report (Thur 10 Oct 2019) - OTMP, MCL, CTP, NMRP

Graham Neary 10th Oct
22
34

Small Cap Value Report (Wed 9 Oct 2019) - RCN, TCN, VTU, FAN, CDM

Graham Neary 9th Oct
50
41

Small Cap Value Report (Thur 1 Aug 2019) - CTO, XPP, SEE, SCS, RBGP, PMP

Graham Neary 1st Aug
32
42

Small Cap Value Report (Tue 8 October 2019) - BOWL, AIR, YOU, ARB

Graham Neary 8th Oct
18
41

Small Cap Value Report (Tue 11 Jul 2017) - MKS, BEG, MCB, IKA, AMO, BGO

Paul Scott 11th Jul '17
46
43

Small Cap Value Report (Mon 30 Sep 2019) - CALL, WATR, CTG

Paul Scott 30th Sep
39
17

SIF Folio: Dividends add 29% & D4T4, CARR and MACF are under review

Roland Head 1st Oct
6
18

September 2019 Portfolio Update

0
0

Video: The Panoply Holdings (TPX) Capital Markets Day September 2019

tomps3 27th Sep
0
61

Small Cap Value Report (Wed 25 Sept 2019) - SOS, BOO, TMMG, UNG, HRN, NET, CAR, SDI, CARD

Paul Scott 25th Sep
48
© Stockopedia 2019, Thomson Reuters, Share Data Services.
This site cannot substitute for professional investment advice or independent factual verification. To use it, you must accept our Terms of Use, Privacy and Disclaimer policies.