ArcelorMittal SA logo

MTS - ArcelorMittal SA News Story

€25.21 0.8  3.1%

Last Trade - 16/04/21

Sector
Basic Materials
Size
Large Cap
Market Cap £22.91bn
Enterprise Value £29.20bn
Revenue £38.64bn
Position in Universe 14th / 729

LIVE MARKETS-U.S. stock index futures fall after vaccine data

Fri 29th January, 2021 2:25pm
* U.S. stocks set to open lower * Vaccine shortage weighs * European stocks lower Welcome to the home for real-time coverage of markets brought to you by Reuters reporters. You can share your thoughts with us at markets.research@thomsonreuters.com U.S. STOCK INDEX FUTURES FALL AFTER VACCINE DATA (0910 EST/1410 GMT) U.S. stock index futures were lower and indexes were set to open down on Friday after concern about COVID-19 vaccine data from Johnson & Johnson JNJ.N . The drugmaker said its single-dose vaccine was 72% effective in preventing COVID-19 in the United States, with a lower rate of 66% observed globally. Shares of GameStop GME.N and other Reddit favorites surged after Robinhood and Interactive Brokers IBKR.O said they planned to ease restrictions after imposing buying halts a day earlier. Here is the early U.S. market snapshot: (Caroline Valetkevitch) FOR FRIDAY'S LIVE MARKETS' POSTS PRIOR TO 0900 EST/1400 GMT - CLICK HERE: urn:newsml:reuters.com:*:nL8N2K45BF <^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ US early mkt snapshot https://tmsnrt.rs/39ywkVX ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^>
© Stockopedia 2021, Refinitiv, Share Data Services.
This site cannot substitute for professional investment advice or independent factual verification. To use it, you must accept our Terms of Use, Privacy and Disclaimer policies.