Votes Title Posted by Comments Unread
65

Small Cap Value Report (Mon 4 Nov 2019) - TM17, AUK, ZAIM, DUKE, KGH, ZOO, LWRF, DFX, MTC

Graham Neary 4th Nov
23
53

Small Cap Value Report (Mon 7 Oct 2019) - DUKE, RFX, BOOM, ANG, GHH

Graham Neary 7th Oct
47
47

Small Cap Value Report (Thur 29 Aug 2019) - CHH, GYM, WTG, Brickability, DUKE, MCLS

Graham Neary 29th Aug
27
5

Duke Royalty Overview Video

0
66

Small Cap Value Report (Wed 19 June) - DUKE, QTX, MUL, BOOM, SAGA

Graham Neary 19th Jun
28
83

Small Cap Value Report (Fri 1 March 2019) - DUKE, RBG, RMV

Graham Neary 1st Mar
68
83

Small Cap Value Report (Tue 19 Feb 2019) - GRG, DUKE, MANO, DOTD, 888, BLTG

Graham Neary 19th Feb
44
11

Duke Royalty

tony akram 30th Dec '18
14
60

Small Cap Value Report (Mon 24 Sep 2018) - DUKE, MGR, XLM, XPD

Graham Neary 24th Sep '18
30
71

Small Cap Value Report (Tue 30 October 2018) - Market View, Mello London, TSLA, VLE, DUKE, IGG, PHD, AST

Graham Neary 30th Oct '18
42
50

Small Cap Value Report (Thur 30 August 2018) - DUKE, CHH, XAR, ARW, HSS, KETL, CRAW, OMI

Graham Neary 30th Aug '18
38
68

Small Cap Value Report (Mon 16 July 2018) - DUKE, Remuneration, NTBR, INL

Graham Neary 16th Jul '18
22
48

Small Cap Value Report (Thur 21 June 2018) - TRAK/QTX, STE, LPA, DC., DUKE

Graham Neary 21st Jun '18
19
© Stockopedia 2019, Thomson Reuters, Share Data Services.
This site cannot substitute for professional investment advice or independent factual verification. To use it, you must accept our Terms of Use, Privacy and Disclaimer policies.