Votes Title Posted by Comments Unread
99

Small Cap Value Report (Mon 27 April 2020) - Lockdown uncertainty, PCF, LOK, OTMP, STAF, QTX,

Graham Neary 27th Apr
62
156

Small Cap Value Report (9 March 2020) - Oil apocalypse, OTMP, THAL, ORPH, VLG

Graham Neary 9th Mar
114
83

Small Cap Value Report (Fri 24 Jan 2020) - Trade alert, OTMP, SONG, REC, GTC, SMRT

Graham Neary 24th Jan
51
14

Online platforms - network effect moats or profits at risk?

Jack Brumby 11th Dec '19
9
68

Small Cap Value Report (Tue 12 Nov 2019) - IFRS 16, OTMP, G4M

Graham Neary 12th Nov '19
17
35

Small Cap Value Report (Thur 10 Oct 2019) - OTMP, MCL, CTP, NMRP

Graham Neary 10th Oct '19
22
10

I Read The News Today Oh Boy! 13-Jun-2019

matylda 13th Jun '19
4
85

Small Cap Value Report (Tue 5 Feb 2019) - WATR, AMO, RM., OTMP, CPR, EKT, SSTY, GMAA

Paul Scott 5th Feb '19
41
79

Small Cap Value Report (Fri 8 Feb 2019) - DWF, MYSL, EUSP, HDD, EPO

Graham Neary 19th Feb '19
30
60

Small Cap Value Report (Wed 6 Feb 2019) - RDW, BDEV, GRI, STR, OTMP

Paul Scott 6th Feb '19
29
90

Small Cap Value Report (Thur 11 Oct 2018) - Cheap Shares, BWNG, NXR, SND, OTMP, CAKE, JPR

Graham Neary 11th Oct '18
99
77

Small Cap Value Report (Tue 23 Oct 2018) - CMS, OTMP, FLO, BMY, PCF

Paul Scott 23rd Oct '18
16
14

I Read The News Today Oh Boy! 11-Oct-2018

matylda 11th Oct '18
3
59

Small Cap Value Report (Fri 8 June 2018) - GAW, DIS, RDL, IPX, OTMP, APH

Graham Neary 8th Jun '18
35
16

I Read The News Today Oh Boy! 7-Jun-2018

matylda 7th Jun '18
3
73

Small Cap Value Report (Tue 29 May 2018) - Italy/Euro, BLV, OTMP, IDOX, REDS

Paul Scott 29th May '18
33
73

Small Cap Value Report (Wed 2 May 2018) - PDG, AXS, EMR, PLA, OTMP, AIEA

Paul Scott 2nd May '18
28
87

Small Cap Value Report (Wed 4 Apr 2018) - TPT, OTMP, MTC

Paul Scott 4th Apr '18
27
62

Small Cap Value Report (Wed 14 Feb 2018) - WATR, HSS, HSP, OTMP

Paul Scott 14th Feb '18
32
© Stockopedia 2020, Refinitiv, Share Data Services.
This site cannot substitute for professional investment advice or independent factual verification. To use it, you must accept our Terms of Use, Privacy and Disclaimer policies.