Murray International Trust logo

MURYF - Murray International Trust News Story

$16.35 0.0  0.0%

Last Trade - 16/03/21

Sector
Financials
Size
Market Cap £n/a
Enterprise Value £n/a
Revenue £n/a
Position in Universe th / 6938

Aberdeen Inv. Trusts - Portfolio disclosure

RNS Number : 8857Y
Aberdeen Investment Trusts
17 May 2021
 

Availability of Portfolio Data on Websites

 

17 May 2021

 

Aberdeen Asset Management PLC announces that the unaudited  Portfolio Holding Summaries of the following investment companies, as at 30 April 2021, are now available on the respective company websites, under the "Key Literature" section.  Unless otherwise disclosed financial assets have been valued on a fair value basis using bid prices, or, if more appropriate, a last trade basis:

 

Aberdeen New Dawn Investment Trust PLC                          www.newdawn-trust.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 5493002K00AHWEME3J36

 

Aberdeen New Thai Investment Trust PLC                            www.newthai-trust.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 213800LUTHTZ8LS5UK85

 

Aberdeen Standard Asia Focus PLC                                       www.asia-focus.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 5493000FBZP1J92OQY70

 

Aberdeen New India Investment Trust plc                              www.aberdeen-newindia.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 549300D2AW66WYEVKF02

 

Aberdeen Asian Income Fund Limited                                   www.asian-income.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 549300U76MLZF5F8MN87

 

Murray Income Trust PLC                                                       www.murray-income.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 549300IRNFGVQIQHUI13

 

Murray International Trust PLC                                               www.murray-intl.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 549300BP77JO5Y8LM553

 

Aberdeen Latin American Income Fund Limited                    www.latamincome.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 549300DN623WEGE2MY04

 

Aberdeen Smaller Companies Income Trust PLC                   www.aberdeensmallercompanies.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 213800J6D2TVHRGKBG24

 

Shires Income plc                                                                     www.shiresincome.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 549300HVCIHNQNZAYA89

 

Dunedin Income Growth Investment Trust PLC                    www.dunedinincomegrowth.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 549300PPXLZPR5JTL763

 

Asia Dragon Trust plc                                                              www.asiadragontrust.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 549300W4KB0D75D1N730

 

The North American Income Trust plc                                     www.northamericanincome.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 5493007GCUW7G2BKY360

 

Aberdeen Japan Investment Trust plc                                      www.aberdeenjapan.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 5493007LN438OBLNLM64

 

Aberdeen Diversified Income and Growth Trust plc              www.aberdeendiversified.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 2138003QINEGCHYGW702

 

Standard Life UK Smaller Companies Trust plc                     www.standardlifeuksmallercompaniestrust.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 213800UUKA68SHSJBE37

 

Aberdeen Standard Equity Income Trust plc                          www.aberdeenstandardequityincometrust.co.uk

Legal Entity Identifier: 21380015XPT7BZISSQ74

 

 

 

This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact rns@lseg.com or visit www.rns.com.

RNS may use your IP address to confirm compliance with the terms and conditions, to analyse how you engage with the information contained in this communication, and to share such analysis on an anonymised basis with others as part of our commercial services. For further information about how RNS and the London Stock Exchange use the personal data you provide us, please see our Privacy Policy.
 
END
 
 
PFUUBVORAAUVAAR
© Stockopedia 2021, Refinitiv, Share Data Services.
This site cannot substitute for professional investment advice or independent factual verification. To use it, you must accept our Terms of Use, Privacy and Disclaimer policies.