Votes Title Posted by Comments Unread
14

Trading the Trend - A look at online retailers

11
113

Small Cap Value Report (Wed 18 March 2020) - CV19 Estimates, SOS, JDG, ALT, RBG, AIR, ANP, CNCT, SIS

Graham Neary 18th Mar
156
139

Small Cap Value Report (20 Jan 2020) - FEVR, SOS, BOOM, KAPE, DIS, MCON, APTD

Graham Neary 20th Jan
65
31

Trading the Trend: Sosandar plc

0
306

Small Cap Value Report (Tue 31 Dec 2019) - EAH, BGO, End of Year Review

Paul Scott 31st Dec '19
85
177

Small Cap Value Report (Thu 2 Jan 2020) - TAST, My current holdings

Paul Scott 2nd Jan
27
5

Video: Sosandar (SOS) H1 19 results presentation

TamzinPiworld 6th Dec '19
0
77

Small Cap Value Report (Wed 27 Nov 2019) - SOS, SCS, ABDP, OTB, WATR

Paul Scott 27th Nov '19
25
3

Video: Sosandar (SOS) H1 overview November 2019

TamzinPiworld 27th Nov '19
0
62

Small Cap Value Report (Wed 25 Sept 2019) - SOS, BOO, TMMG, UNG, HRN, NET, CAR, SDI, CARD

Paul Scott 25th Sep '19
49
66

Small Cap Value Report (Mon 23 Sept 2019) - TCG, OTB, SOS, XLM, BILN, BRY

Paul Scott 23rd Sep '19
41
39

IPO Analysis Part 2: “D” Listers, Frauds, Buy-Outs and Nomads

dscollard 5th Jul '19
14
79

Small Cap Value Report (Thu 11 July 2019) - SOS, VCP, SOM, MMH

Graham Neary 11th Jul '19
50
75

Small Cap Value Report (Thu 4 July 2019) - ABF, SOS, JSG, GHT

Paul Scott 4th Jul '19
37
105

Small Cap Value Report (Wed 3 July 2019) - NAR, SOLI, IMO, MLVN, SOS, LOOP, REDD, TPT, WRKS, PURP

Paul Scott 3rd Jul '19
53
67

Small Cap Value Report (Tue 9 April 2019) - Mello 2019, SOS, CBOX, LUCE, DEB, TPFG, BILN, PAM

Graham Neary 9th Apr '19
54
97

Small Cap Value Report (Wed 9 Jan 2019) - SOS

Paul Scott 8th Jan '19
78
91

Small Cap Value Report (Thu 31 Jan 2019) - STAF, BOTB, SOS, BLV, FOXT, FLO, FA., SCS, CTO

Paul Scott 31st Jan '19
66
6

SOSANDAR

Zoiberg 20th Feb '18
22
87

Small Cap Value Report (Wed 13 Feb 2019) - SOS, CWD, MLVN, SDI, OPTI, CER

Paul Scott 13th Feb '19
50
70

Small Cap Value Report (Tue 12 Feb 2019) - SOS, PLUS, DEB, LOOP

Paul Scott 12th Feb '19
30
3

Brand Longevity

abtan 12th Jan '19
14
97

Small Cap Value Report (Mon 7 Jan 2019) - SOS, RBG, TRCS, CHH, UPGS, EYE

Paul Scott 7th Jan '19
39
71

Small Cap Value Report (Thu 27 Dec 2018) - EPO, SDRY, SOS, PLUS, BGO

Paul Scott 27th Dec '18
22
2

Pain free stock picking - my 'safe place'

AnonymousUser252054 20th Dec '18
0
103

Small Cap Value Report (Mon 17 Dec 2018) - ASC, BOO, SOS, SFE, PHTM

Paul Scott 17th Dec '18
47
82

Small Cap Value Report (Weds 21 Nov 2018) - SOS, BON, IMO, ECK, SRT, SOLI, CRL, JDG, MAI, GMD

Paul Scott 22nd Nov '18
49
30

Stockopedia StockSlam - November 2018

Damian Cannon 3rd Dec '18
11
8

Sosander: Quick question re customer base positioning

mojomogoz 18th Oct '18
5
82

Small Cap Value Report (Wed 10 Oct 2018) - Market Volatility, CAKE, SOS, WGB, MGR, VTU, BOWL

Graham Neary 10th Oct '18
88
56

Small Cap Value Report (Wed 19 Sep 2018) - SOS, SIS, IDP, KETL, UCG, SEE

Graham Neary 19th Sep '18
60
21

Potential Power Play: Sosandar SOS

maffs0 11th Aug '18
58
52

Small Cap Value Report (Wed 11 July 2018) - BRBY, SWL, ORCH, SFE, BLTG, SOS

Graham Neary 11th Jul '18
42
102

Small Cap Value Report (Wed 16 May 2018) - SOS, BOTB, LOOP, MOSB, CRST

Paul Scott 15th May '18
76
73

Small Cap Value Report (Thur 29 Mar 2018) - CVR, RM2, SOS, CMCX, QRT, DX.

Graham Neary 29th Mar '18
50
© Stockopedia 2020, Refinitiv, Share Data Services.
This site cannot substitute for professional investment advice or independent factual verification. To use it, you must accept our Terms of Use, Privacy and Disclaimer policies.