Votes Title Posted by Comments Unread
3

Magic Hat Portfolio: DTG reduced

Mark Carter 5th Dec
0
62

Small Cap Value Report (Wed 25 Sept 2019) - SOS, BOO, TMMG, UNG, HRN, NET, CAR, SDI, CARD

Paul Scott 25th Sep
49
32

Small Cap Value Report (Thur 14 Nov 2019) - Mello, CARD, PMP, NXR, NAR

Graham Neary 14th Nov
8
69

Small Cap Value Report (Tue 13 Aug 2019) - HAT, WOSG, PLUS, MMH, CARD, CNKS

Graham Neary 13th Aug
22
56

Small Cap Value Report - Wed 5 June 2019 - CARD, IGP, GMD, FLO

Paul Scott 5th Jun
43
235

Small Cap Value Report (Tue 16 Apr 2019) - JD., CARD, FLO, KNOS, TCM, DSCV

Paul Scott 16th Apr
26
1

The UT Trade

Laughton 27th Feb
1
35

Small Cap Value Report (Thu 15 Nov 2018) - NXR, CARD, SWL

Paul Scott 15th Nov '18
2
48

Small Cap Value Report (Fri 21 Sep 2018) - CARD, MOSB, TAST

Paul Scott 21st Sep '18
27
58

Small Cap Value Report (Thur 9 August 2018) - ARB, EKT, CARD, AA.

Graham Neary 9th Aug '18
27
69

Small Cap Value Report (Thu 31 May 2018) - CARD, BRY, CFYN, PTCM

Paul Scott 30th May '18
38
0

Time to collect some Card Factory?

Taff6 4th Jun '18
0
89

Small Cap Value Report (Thu 11 Jan 2018) - TSCO, MKS, John Lewis, BOO, GMD, CARD, AO., GMD, LRM

Paul Scott 11th Jan '18
64
74

Small Cap Value Report Tue 26 Sep 2017) - TAP, MYSL, CARD

Graham Neary 26th Sep '17
37
5

Card factory back on the rise

vik2001 5th Apr '16
14
1

Card Factory: A high price for growth

fizzlebiz 5th Apr '16
0
3

GuruScreens - upgrades and downgrades - September 9th

Alex Naamani 9th Sep '14
0
© Stockopedia 2019, Refinitiv, Share Data Services.
This site cannot substitute for professional investment advice or independent factual verification. To use it, you must accept our Terms of Use, Privacy and Disclaimer policies.